Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harden Ranch Plaza

Write a review

1 rating

Wow... just saw what happened in the news

1 rating

They messed up my hard line and they didn?t even know how to do a line up and she messed up my hair so bad I don?t even want to go outside

4 rating

Great staff

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Mexican T. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Wow... just saw what happened in the news"

1
Braden C. | July 20, 2019 Google

"They messed up my hard line and they didn?t even know how to do a line up and she messed up my hair "

4
Chris B. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

2
Joseph E. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Barber isn't the greatest or even that good."

1
Ishtar | May 31, 2019 Google

"I went to your location a little over a week ago and had my haircut by James. The overall experience"

5
John D. | February 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"This was my second time at the Harden location and Ruby did a fantastic job overall! Pleasant and ef"

5
Kitty S. | August 12, 2018 Haircut

"I got a side shave cut done plus overall hair cut. Definitely not an everyday cut. I could not be "

5
Nicole C. | March 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing service done by Sergio, stylist was professional and knowledgeable and made me feel right at"

1
M F. | January 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’m a regular here at this location, as is my entire family. I refer people here all the time. But"

1
Melissa G. | November 30, 2017 Haircut

"Hello im writing this REVIEW ON A HAIRCUT THAT I GOT. AND FOR MY EXPERIENCE THE STYLIST I GOT WAS HO"